Medifab Team

HomeMedifab Team

For general enquiries, please contact Medifab via the Contact Centre.

 

International

Bruce Mascull
Business Development
 
bruce.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Clinical Educator
Asia & Pacific
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Bridget Churchill OT
Clinical Educator
UK & Europe
bridget.churchill@medifab.com

   

Mike Mantegna
National Sales Manager
USA
mike.mantegna@medifab.com

   

 

New Zealand

Wellington and South Island

Clayton McLean
Product Consultant
Wellington & Lower North
clayton.mclean@medifab.com

William Mascull
Product Consultant
Christchurch 
william.mascull@medifab.com

Charlie Fisher
Product Consultant
South Island
charles.fisher@medifab.com

Auckland and North Island

Patrick Forrest
Senior Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
patrick.forrest@medifab.com

Hayden Suckling
Senior Product Consultant
North Island
hayden.suckling@medifab.com

Tony Smith
Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
tony.smith@medifab.com

 

Jeremy Beatson
Product Consultant
Auckland & Waikato
jeremy.beatson@medifab.com

Chey Tilyard OT
Product Consultant
Auckland
chey.tilyard@medifab.com

 

New Zealand Customer Services

Penny Suckling
Customer Support Team Leader 
penny.suckling@medifab.com
EA to Tony Smith
 

Alexandra Suckling
Customer Coordinator

alexandra.suckling@medifab.com
EA to Hayden Suckling and Clayton McLean

Tahlia Searle
Customer Coordinator

tahlia.searle@medifab.com
EA to Charlie Fisher and William Mascull

   

Grace Dueñas
Customer Coordinator

grace@medifab.co.nz
EA to Patrick Forrest, Chey Tilyard, and Jeremy Beatson

   

 

Australia

For general enquiries contact the Australian helpdesk on 1300 543 343 or send an email to solutions@medifab.com

Graham Mascull
Global Sales Manager

graham.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Business Development

joana.santiago@medifab.com

Joshua Arnott
Product Consultant & Dealer Support
joshua.arnott@medifab.com

 

Joseph Harris 
Product Consultant
& Customer Support
joseph.harris@medifab.com

Quentin Myhill
Customer Support

au.cs@medifab.com

 

 

Enquiries, Orders, and Accounts

For general enquiries contact the helpdesk on 0800 543 343 or +64 3 307 9790 or send an email to solutions@medifab.com
For Order Processing send an email to orders@medifab.com

Adrienne Bryant
Accounts

adrienne.bryant@medifab.com

 

Marketing

Phoebe Mascull
Marketing Manager

phoebe.mascull@medifab.com

Joel Harris
Marketing Assistant

joel.harris@medifab.com

Azaria Pooley
Marketing Assistant

azaria.pooley@medifab.com

 

Operations

Martin Maddock
Operations Manager

martin.maddock@medifab.com

Wilbert Mascull
Procurement

wilbert.mascull@medifab.com

Teresa Bryant
Purchasing

teresa.bryant@medifab.com

 

Quality Management

Stuart Clook
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
stuart.clook@medifab.com

Leena Roy
Quality Engineer

leena.roy@medifab.com